IYF Peezy – “Not On” ft Big Pump

Born in Killeen, Texas, Sean Phillips started making songs as young as 14 years old. Over the years, he has developed and cultivated a Rap style of his own under the stage name “IYF Peezy”. His first solo project “Str8 Profit” was released in 2010 which became Album of the Year in his local town against a competitive talent roster. Fast forward to 2019, IYF Peezy started off the year strong with the release of 4 albums which gained him more fans. The album titles are “Fame”, “Ghetto Gospel”, “The Come Up”, and “Best of Both Families.” Still working relentlessly, the rapper released another album most recently in 2020 titled “Sorry For The Inconvenience”. Each song constitutes heart-felt metaphors and storytelling lyrics that paint a picture of his journey and down to earth lifestyle.


Music writer keeping music fans like YOU updated with artists on our radar. Sit back and enjoy catching up with new music releases that will light a fire in you to keep hustling after your dreams! Music Trails was created to cover rising independent artists building their own legacies and sharing their talents with the world. Feel free to recommend your favorite artists :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top