Premiere: Etoile Marley Releases Debut EP “LockItDown”

The enchanting Etoile Marley releases her debut EP LockItDown with six new songs including the relatable feel-good tracks “Cuffing Season” and “LockItDown,” which have given listeners a taste of what to expect in the new EP.

The Australian and French singer-songwriter places her heart and soul into the six tracks including “Cuffing Season,” “Run For You,” “8 Billion Faces,” Do You (Fa La La),” and “LockItDown.” Each distinct track connects listeners with her impeccable sense of storytelling and impressive production.

“LockItDown” includes an uplifting jazzy riff while discussing the difficulties we’ve endured this year but also building up the strength to stand up for the country with powerful lyrics, “I’m a lover and a fighter/ Not divided, I’m together/ I Break the chains to lockitdown.”

“Cuffing Season” incorporates an R&B/Soul melody confidently sharing her thoughts on having someone to display during the popular well-known period for dating known as cuffing season. The sensual vibes catch our attention with lyrics such as “Lying on my bed but we fly away/ Can’t contain myself around you/ It’s cuffing season that’s the reason for/ This flirtationship/ The way you’re talking has me wanting this/ Situationship” that keeps us moving along to the calm yet contagious energy.

If you enjoyed these two previously released single, find the full EP LockItDown on all streaming platforms!!


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *