Premiere: West Of House – “Crescendo Of Silence”

Alternative/indie rock powerhouse West Of House announce the arrival of their upcoming album Crescendo Of Silence, available on September 4.

Aiming to break the mold between their music and what other bands sound like in the industry, Erick Bieger (Vocals & Guitar), Dave Roberts (Guitar & Vocals), Kevin Huynh (Guitar & Keys), Lance Bletscher (Bass), Tommy Maras (Drums) are quickly making waves on the scene with their individualistic uplifting sound and style. Their songs capture our attention as they write from life experiences with musical references influenced by artists such as Radiohead, The Cure, U2, and Pink Floyd.

Their debut album Crescendo Of Silence includes infectious melodies and unique storytelling that connects with people all over the world. Previously released singles included in the album “Fallen,” “Yesterdays,” and “Moving Shadows” depict the band’s ability to use diversifying musical styles and turn it into something familiar yet entirely their own.

The deeply personal and emotional songwriting found within each song in the ten-track release showcases a sound that will have listeners hooked and wanting more. Check out the album teaser right here:

Stay tuned for the release of this captivating debut alternative rock album coming on September 4!



Music writer keeping music fans like YOU updated with artists on our radar. Sit back and enjoy catching up with new music releases that will light a fire in you to keep hustling after your dreams! Music Trails was created to cover rising independent artists building their own legacies and sharing their talents with the world. Feel free to recommend your favorite artists :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top