Tribal Seeds – “Live: The 2020 Sessions”

Award-winning reggae group Tribal Seeds has released their newest album Live: The 2020 Sessions alongside a video premiere shown as a concert stream thanking long time fans for their loyalty to the band. It’s currently free for anyone to watch on Youtube.

Based in San Diego, the rock-reggae band has created music spiritually driven with a refreshing sense of Rock fused together with an addictive Reggae vibe. Their 14-track album Live: The 2020 Sessions comes after 2008’s self-titled album, 2009’s The Harvest, 2011’s SoundWaves EP, and 2014’s Representing.

Live: The 2020 Sessions includes some of Tribal Seeds’ most popular songs from their previous album releases, including the tracks “Down Bad Vibes,” “Rude Girl,” “Guerra,” “Tempest,” “Blood Clot,” “Fallen Kings,” “Dark Angel,” “Lift,” “Surrender,” “Sekkle and Cool,” “Moonlight,” “In Your Eyes,” “Gunsmoke,” and “Vampire.” It’s a beautiful reminder of the work they’ve put into their music throughout the years and how they were able to share these pieces of history with their fans while on tour.

Tribal Seeds is comprised of Steven Jacobo (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Victor Navarro (Bass, Vocals), Ryan Gonzo (Guitar, Vocals), Louie Castle (Keys, Vocals), Daniel Lopilato (Keys, Vocals), and Jamey “Zeb” Dekofsky (Drums). They’ve previously shared the stage with the likes of Dave Mathews Band, Jack White, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skrillex, Cee Lo Green, Jason Mraz, and many more impressionable acts.

Wactch Live: The 2020 Sessions on Youtube and find the album on all streaming platforms. Also, head over to to pre-order the new Vinyl or CD!


See also  Dave Ledoux Releases New Amazing Broken Project

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *